My Better Self




Released by Razor & Tie on Sept 13, 2005.

The album is both political and personal, combining songs of love and hate with tales that illustrate some of the many social and environmental issues that Dar holds dear to her heart. Recorded in Woodstock, NY, “My Better Self” features several guests, including Soulive, Ani DiFranco, Marshall Crenshaw and Patty Larkin.


  1. Teen For God
  2. Miss You Till I Meet You
  3. Echoes
  4. Blue Light Of The Flame
  5. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
  6. Two Sides Of The River
  7. Empire
  8. Comfortably Numb
  9. So Close To My Heart
  10. Beautiful Enemy
  11. Liar
  12. You Rise And Meet The Day
  13. The Hudson


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Better Self”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Payment options for accounts in the US, Canada, and the UK, but shipments must have US address. Dismiss