I Rode Fido Home




Released 1995. EFO’s first all-studio recording featuring 13 new originals. Produced by Billy Wolf.


  1. This My Town
  2. Miss Fritchie
  3. Oh My Brother
  4. The Bridge
  5. Bookends
  6. Mistress Snow & Mary Jane
  7. Green
  8. Moons of Jupiter
  9. Rolling Pin
  10. Soup Comes Cheap
  11. Jerusalem
  12. Catchers Drummers Anchormen
  13. You & Me in a Rowboat to Rio
  14. When the Last Page is Turned


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Rode Fido Home”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Payment options for accounts in the US, Canada, and the UK, but shipments must have US address. Dismiss