Kicking The Beehive


Out of stock



** Currently out of stock ***


Produced by Rodney Crowell.

11 new Susan Werner originals.

Recorded in Nashville with heavy hitters Steuart Smith on guitar, Viktor Krauss on bass, guest spots by Keb Mo and Vince Gill.


  1. Kicking the Beehive
  2. Doctor Doctor
  3. My Different Son
  4. I Know What I Want
  5. The Last Words of Bonnie Parker
  6. Manhattan, Kansas
  7. Red Dress
  8. Botanical Greenery Blues
  9. Sleeping on a Train
  10. Irrelevance
  11. The Other Side