Catie Curtis

$15.00 $10.00



Originally released in 1997 on the defunct Guardian label, Catie Curtis’s second album marked her arrival as one of the most tuneful and perceptive songwriters of the Lilith generation. Matched with producer Roy Bittan of Bruce Springsteen’s E-Street Band, Curtis’s songs of emotional and spiritual recovery drew on her background as a social worker and, of all things, a drummer.


  1. Soulfully
  2. Don’t Cry Anymore
  3. River Winding
  4. Falling Silent in the Dark
  5. Heroes
  6. Forgiveness
  7. I Still Want To
  8. Memphis
  9. Truth Is, The
  10. Do Unto Others
  11. Larry
  12. Come To Me