Big Noise




Released 1997. The second all-studio CD from EFO features 14 or so previously unrecorded originals. Produced by Billy Wolf.


  1. Gravity
  2. I Don’t Think I Know Me
  3. Boomerang
  4. Omar’s Got a Problem
  5. Juan in the Rearview Mirror
  6. No Left Turns in Jersey
  7. Simile Song
  8. Under David’s Feet
  9. Big Noise
  10. Bowling in the Hills
  11. Margot Fonteyn
  12. Undone
  13. Observation
  14. Train Song
  15. The New James Bond

Payment options for accounts in the US, Canada, and the UK, but shipments must have US address. Dismiss